Albert Heijn Grotenhuys http://www.ah.nl
Ami Kappers Vorden    www.amikappers.nl
Autobedrijf Groot Jebbink www.groot-jebbink.nl
Auto-rijwiel- en taxibedrijf Klein Brinke  www.kleinbrinke.nl
Bakkerij Joop Bruggink  
Bakkerij Van Asselt  
Bloemendaal en Wiegerinck www.bloemendaalwiegerinck.nl
Bloemsierkunst Halfman www.halfmanbloemen.nl
Bruna www.bruna.nl
Cafe-restaurant ´t Wapen van ´t Medler www.wapenvanmedler.nl
De Herberg www.deherbergvorden.nl
De Vale Weide  
Dijkman Bouw www.dijkmanbouw.nl
Dirk van der Houwen makelaardij & taxatiebureau www.dirkvanderhouwen.nl
Dutch PC www.dutchpc.nl
Giesen Schoenmode    www.giesenshoes.nl
Grand Bistro de Rotonde www.grandbistroderotonde.nl
Handelsonderneming Welgraven
Helmink Wonen www.helminkwonen.nl
HJR Ruiterkamp Bouwbedrijf www.ruiterkamp.nl
Hotel Restaurant Bakker www.bakkerinvorden.nl
Huntink Kuststoffen www.huntink.com
IJssalon Lekker / IJsbuffet Kerkepad  
Installatiebedrijf Bosman www.bosman-vorden.nl
Installatiebedrijf Wiltink B.V. www.wiltink-vorden.nl
Klussenbedrijf Theo Schotsman  
LMB Vorden www.lmbvorden.nl
Meek´s Meubelen Vorden/Ruurlo www.meeks-meubelen.nl
Nijenhuis Dienstverlening www.nijenhuisdienstverlening.nl
Nijenhuis Schilderwerken www.nijenhuisschilderwerken.nl
Party Service Achterhoek www.partyserviceachterhoek.nl
Profil Bleumink www.profilebleumink.nl
Rabobank Vorden www.rabobank.nl/particulieren
Reinier & Leonie's  
Reintjes Financieel Advies www.reintjes-advies.nl/vorden
Schildersbedrijf Boerstoel www.boerstoel.nl
Siemerink opticien/juwelier www.siemerinkopticien.nl/site/home.html
Smederij Oldenhave www.smederijoldenhave.nl
Theo Terwel autoschadespecialist www.theoterwel.nl
Van den Brink ICT www.vandenbrinkict.nl
Van Zeeburg, Luimes & Lebbink makelaardij www.demakelaarsvanbronckhorst.nl
Vlogman Keurslager www.vlogman.keurslager.nl
Welkoop Vorden www.welkoop.nl
Weulen Kranenbarg www.weulenkranenbarg.nl
Wok Maxis www.wokmaxis.nl